常见问题

城市之旅是什么?

    游客可以随时随地跳上大巴游遍市内所有主要景点。这种旅游观光模式融合既是一种交通工具,也是您的观光伴侣,带您从酒店区到各大景区无缝连接。每40-60分钟就有一班车经过,让您可以在任何站点随时随地上车和下车

大巴的营业时间是几点?

   第一班巴士每天早上8:45时从暹罗百丽宫的一号大门出发。通常在上午9:45左右到达整条线路一半的站点(大皇宫,考山路地区)。最后一班巴士将在下午4:45左右离开暹罗百丽宫,并将在晚上7:45时之前返回到暹罗百丽宫。

有敞篷式的大巴吗?

   虽然我们非常愿意为客户提供多元化的选择。但不幸的是,根据泰国政府法律规定,因考虑到多种安全因素,目前敞篷巴士尚不允许注册为交通工具。因此,我们使用优质无色玻璃窗,让游客尽情欣赏车外风景,融入城市风情。

线路覆盖曼谷所有的主要景点吗?

    我们线路为您的旅行计划提供了极大的灵活性。如果您选择坐在我们的公共汽车上收听整条线路各大景点的音频指南,只需要不到3小时您就可以游遍曼谷市的大部分主要景点。然而,某些景点则需要步行才可以到达。除此之外,如果您想更深入的了解并且融入当地人的生活氛围,您可能需要安排更多的时间来深入参观您感兴趣的景点。我们建议您选择48小时或72小时车票,以便玩得更加尽兴!

语音导览有其他语言吗?

   是的,我们的语音导览目前支持中-英双语导览,未来将会提供公共多语言版本,敬请期待。

一张车票可以上下车多少次?

    随便多少次都可以!您可以在大巴的营业时间以及车票的有限期之内,在任何时间、任何站点,无限次数上下车!车票的有限期将从您上车的时间开始算起。例如:您购买了24小时车票,在下午2:00时跳上我们的大巴车,这样,您的车票则将会在第二天的下午2:00时过期。

等一辆车要花多长时间?

   在大巴的营业时间内,每40-50分钟就有一辆大巴经过站点。(取决于当天的交通因素)

可以在车上买票吗?

   当然可以!您可以前往任何巴士站点,跳上车,并向我们友好的服务员询问以及购买车票,我们的服务人员非常乐意为您提供任何帮助。然而,目前我们的车上售票只能接受几家大型银行的信用卡支付和现金支付,如果您希望使用其他银行的信用卡或者使用其他付款方式,请联系您居住的酒店礼宾部,或暹罗百丽宫的旅客咨询处。除此之外,您还可以访问我们的网上商店,在您上车之前就可以完成交易!

可以购买当天的车票并且直接使用吗?

   可以!您可以随时购买车票并立即开始您的旅行。您甚至可以在下午4:45左右跳上我们的最后一班巴士,然后在第二天继续您的旅程,探索更多体验!您购买的车票将在购买后的24、48或者72小时内都还继续有效。

购买车票后能享受到哪些优惠?

   当然会有!只要您购买了我们的观光车票,就可享受我们的独家提供的额外购物折扣与各种优惠。简而言之,游览的越多,节省的更多!

怎么识别大巴站点?

 我们所有的站点都十分醒目,而且与众不同。同时,我们的旅游地图还帮助您展示了了每个站点周围的一些关键建筑物,以便于参考以及识别站点。在不久的将来,您还可以使用智能手机找到我们的站点。

如果需要帮助该怎么办?

不用担心!只要一个电话就能解决!我们的服务热线 +66(63)228-4888从早上7点到晚上七点为您提供任何帮助。微信/短信/WhatApp等等社交通讯全天守候,为您解答任何问题。

© 2018 by Amazing Bus Tour

FAQ

What is the City Tour all about?

    The City tour comprises Hop-on-hop-off bus and the city major spot attractions.  The sightseeing touring system doubles up as transportation which brings you to 15 designated stops across the city and seamlessly connect you to major hotel area and key attractions. You can get on and get off any buses at any stops which comes every 40-60 mins. 

Does the bus have open-top?

   Although, we determine to provide best experience and more intimacy to the surroundings to our customers, unfortunately, under current Royal Thai Government law, the open-topped bus is not allowed for registration for many safety reasons. Therefore, we instead opt for a bus with high-glass windows and no tint, so that our customers can enjoy the view as much as possible. 

What is your bus operating hours?

   Our first bus leave from Gate1 of Siam Paragon every morning at 8:45am. It normally reaches half-way (Royal Palace, Kao Sarn Road area) at around 9:45am. Our last bus will leave Siam Paragon at around 4:45pm and will come back to Siam Paragon before 7:45pm

Will we get to cover all the major sights in Bangkok?

    Our system provides the ultimate flexibility for your travel plan. if you opt to only sit on the our bus and listen to our audio guide for the entire loop (Approximately less than 3 hrs), you will definitely can see most of the major attractions in the city. However, some of the attractions may need a bit of walk to gain sights and you may need to get more intimate with certain places, you can then arrange more time for your specific interests. For more thoroughness, we recommend the more comprehensive 48-hr and 72-hr tickets, so that you can spend your time at more places in Bangkok.  

Is there any audio commentaries in other languages?

    Yes - our Multi-Lingual Audio Guide System currently available in 2 languages: English and Chinese with more languages to come in the near future.

How many times can we get on and off the bus?

    As many times you like, to any of our buses, at any of our designated stops during operation hours within time validity of your ticket. For example, If you hold 24-hr ticket and start to get on our bus the first time at 2pm, your ticket will be valid for boarding until 2pm the next day.

How long do I need to wait for a bus?

    You can expect our bus every 40-50 minutes throughout operating hours (depending on the traffic).

Can I purchase my tickets on board?

    Sure, you can. Go to any of the designated bus stops, hop on our bus and ask our friendly bus attendant for your ticket purchase. He/she will assist you there. However, we currently, only accept major credit cards(VISA, Mastercard, JCB, UnionPay) and cash in Thai Baht for on-board purchase. If you wish to pay via other credit cards or other payment option, please contact concierge at you hotel, or visit our partner online store to complete your transaction before boarding.

Can we get the tickets on the same day we want to start the tour?

    Yes - you can purchase our voucher and start your tour anytime. You can even catch our last bus which start at around 4:45 pm and come back to see more and finish you plan the next day(s), as your ticket will be valid for the next 24 hrs, 48 hrs or 72 hrs depending on your ticket.

Do we enjoy any savings on the add-on tours?

    Yes, you do. As long as you've purchased the Sightseeing ticket, you get to enjoy exclusive discounts/offers on additional purchases. In short, the more you tour, the more you save!

Will we be able to recognise the bus stops?

    Yes - almost all of the designated stops are unique. Our touring map also indicates some key buildings around each of the stops for easy reference. In the near future, we will let you use your smartphone to find our stops also.

What if I need help?

No worries - we are just a call away. You can reach us at +66 (63) 228-4888 daily from 7am - 7.00pm or Wechat/WhatsApp/Facebook Messenger/SMS all day.

© 2018 by Amazing Bus Tour